Scholarship Recipients

Plain Local Schools Foundation & Alumni Association Annual Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to all the recipients of our annual scholarships!

Interested in learning more or applying? Check out all our available scholarships for GlenOak High School seniors.

Past Foundation Scholarship Recipients

2022 Scholarship Recipients
  • Peter N. Cazantzes Memorial Scholarship
    • Ebonee Davis
  • Florence Elizabeth Barr Memorial Scholarship
    • Noelle Meister
  • Plain Local Alumni Association / Drenta Family Scholarship
    • Conner Teter
  • Evans/Yohe Family ASL Scholarship
    • Kiara Derbyshire
  • Abbey E. Foltz Memorial Scholarship
    • Lauren Nieporte
  • The Glenwood Class of 1962 Scholarship
    • Conner Teter
  • Haws Leadership Scholarship
    • Noelle Meister and Alexandra Sedmock
  • Jim Hillibish Scholarship in Journalism
    • Sophia Hennessy
  • Sydney Kleptach Memorial Scholarship
    • Gabriella Harris
  • Bill Mease Memorial Scholarship
    • Claire Peters
  • Tydin Miller Memorial Scholarship
    • Conner Teter
  • Aspiring Teachers Scholarship
    • Megan Harms
  • Plain Local Teachers Association Harry Timpe Scholarship
    • Megan Harms
  • GlenOak Soccer Boosters Club Scholarship
    • Alexandra Sedmock
  • Speech and Debate Scholarship
    • Greg Giavasis
  • Social Justice Scholarship
    • Jaila Cherry
  • Plain Local Fire Department Scholarship
    • Ebonee Davis
  • The Brocathlete Scholarship
    • Logan Scott
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt